BackgroundBackground

Brought to you by
your UNSW MedSoc

Council

Your 2015 MedSoc Council Representatives are:

  • Alex Peng and Willem Henskens
    Academic Officer
    academic@medsoc.org.au

  • Nadine Kauley and Terence Luo
    Socials Officers
    social@medsoc.org.au

  • Andrew Fong and Samuel Mathias
    Sports Officers
    sports@medsoc.org.au

  • Austin Lee and Ru Min Ong
    International Student Officers
    international@medsoc.org.au

  • Baozhing Teng
    Bookshop Officer
    bookshop@medsoc.org.au

  • John Nguyen
    Assistant Bookshop Officer
    bookshop@medsoc.org.au

  • Beryl Lin and Millie Garg
    Leadership Officers
    leadership@medsoc.org.au

  • Anju Roy and Mona Sajeev
    Charities Officers
    charities@medsoc.org.au

  • Bonita Gu and Sophia Ma
    Wellbeing Officers
    wellbeing@medsoc.org.au

  • Sam Roberts
    Junior AMSA Representative
    junior.amsa@medsoc.org.au

  • Youngeun Koo
    IT Officer
    it@medsoc.org.au

  • Victoria Liu
    Publications Officer
    publications@medsoc.org.au

  • Henry Bui
    Historian
    historian@medsoc.org.au

  • Matt Lennon
    Policy Officer
    policy@medsoc.org.au

  • Stephen La
    Photographer

  • Dinuksha De Silva
    Presiding Officer

  • Amna Saadi
    Assistant Secretary
    assistant.secretary@medsoc.org.au

  • Vanessa Wan and Joanna Yu
    Finance Officers
    finance.officers@medsoc.org.au

 

1st Year
2nd Year Abeer Khan year2@medsoc.org.au
Hyerim Suh year2@medsoc.org.au
Phase 2
Sequence 1 Hannah McDonald coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 2 Kevin Zhuo coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 3 Brindhan Tharmarajah coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 4 Jainoor Rana coursework@medsoc.org.au
ILP / Honours Nick Duce research@medsoc.org.au
Phase 3
Prince of Wales Swara Jain pow@medsoc.org.au
To be elected pow@medsoc.org.au
St Vincent’s To be elected stvincents@medsoc.org.au
Michael Liu stvincents@medsoc.org.au
St George Neera Jain stgeorge@medsoc.org.au
Henry Lin stgeorge@medsoc.org.au
Sutherland To be elected sutherland@medsoc.org.au
To be elected sutherland@medsoc.org.au
South West Priya Maheshwari sws@medsoc.org.au
Jessica Jones sws@medsoc.org.au
Academic Coordinators Joseph Xavier
Assistant Bookshop Baozhing Teng
Bookshop Director Giri Townshend
Charities Coordinators Meydene Ong
Samuel Baumgart
Historian Francis Young
International Reps Natalie Tang
Jing Ni
IT Officer Nadia Perera
Junior AMSA Sam Ng
Photographer Brenda Ta
Presiding Officer Dave Bui
Publications Jane Guan
Socials Evan Browne
Cecile Pham
Sports reps Merry Lin
Sanji Fernando
SDOs Lucy Ping
Danielle Christmas

Student Representatives

Year 1 Rep Beryl Lin
Evan Browne
Year 2 Rep Anna Fernon
Matthew Chua
ILP/Honours Rep Sam Bobba
Sequence 1 Robindro Chatterji
Sequence 2 Vanessa Chen
Sequence 3 Andy Chen
Sequence 4 Hakeem Ha
Prince of Wales Joseph Xavier
Navid Ahmadi
St Vincent’s Christine Ma
Miho Mugino
St George Akalya Mahendran
Chris Go
Sutherland Grace Leo
Evy Panos
South West Sydney Sunil Gupta
Patricia Ly
Academic Coordinators Henry Vo
Jasmine Cheng
Assistant Secretary Cecile Pham
Assistant Bookshop Girija Townshend
Bookshop Director Sugandha Gupta
Charities Coordinators Olivia Missiakos
Amanda Zhou
Historian John Coombs
International Reps Elaine Ng
Richard Tjahjono
IT Officer Varun Bhoopathy
Junior AMSA Rebecca Singer
Photographer Calvin Park
Presiding Officer Alexander Murphy
Publications Nadia Perera
Socials Emily Jansen
Divya Kumar
Sports reps Dominic Bull
Anna Hines
SDOs Lucy Ping
Danielle Christmas

Student Representatives

Year 1 Rep Beryl Lin
Evan Browne
Year 2 Rep Anna Fernon
Matthew Chua
ILP/Honours Rep Sam Bobba
Sequence 1 Robindro Chatterji
Sequence 2 Vanessa Chen
Sequence 3 Andy Chen
Sequence 4 Hakeem Ha
Prince of Wales Joseph Xavier
Navid Ahmadi
St Vincent’s Christine Ma
Miho Mugino
St George Akalya Mahendran
Chris Go
Sutherland Grace Leo
Evy Panos
South West Sydney Sunil Gupta
Patricia Ly