BackgroundBackground

Brought to you by
your UNSW MedSoc

Council

Your 2014 MedSoc Council Representatives are:

  • Joseph Xavier
    Academic Officer
    academic@medsoc.org.au

  • Evan Browne and Cecile Pham
    Socials Officers
    social@medsoc.org.au

  • Merry Lin and Sanji Fernando
    Sports Officers
    sports@medsoc.org.au

  • Natalie Tang and Jing Ni
    International Student Officers
    international@medsoc.org.au

  • Giri Townshend
    Bookshop Officer
    bookshop@medsoc.org.au

  • Baozhing Teng
    Assistant Bookshop Officer
    bookshop@medsoc.org.au

  • Harleen Kaur and Phillip Nguyen
    Leadership Officers
    leadership@medsoc.org.au

  • Meydene Ong and Samuel Baumgart
    Charities & Wellbeing Officers
    charities@medsoc.org.au

  • Kaalya De Silva and Mominah Bhatti
    Sponsorship Officers
    sponsorship@medsoc.org.au

  • Sam Ng
    Junior AMSA Representative
    junior.amsa@medsoc.org.au

  • Nadia Perera
    IT Officer
    it@medsoc.org.au

  • Jane Guan
    Publications Officer
    publications@medsoc.org.au

  • Francis Young
    Historian
    historian@medsoc.org.au

  • Ananya Chakravorty
    Policy Officer
    policy@medsoc.org.au

  • Brenda Ta
    Photographer

  • Dave Bui
    Presiding Officer

  • To Be Elected
    Assistant Secretary
    assistant.secretary@medsoc.org.au

 

1st Year
2nd Year Brindhan Tharmarajah year2@medsoc.org.au
Grace Kim year2@medsoc.org.au
Phase 2
Sequence 1 Laurin Lau coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 2 Andrew Shim coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 3 Bianca Galgut coursework@medsoc.org.au
Sequence 4 Sanamdeep Dhillon coursework@medsoc.org.au
ILP / Honours Priya Maheshwari research@medsoc.org.au
Michelle Jayasuriya research@medsoc.org.au
Phase 3
Prince of Wales Dinuksha De Silva pow@medsoc.org.au
Michael Zhang pow@medsoc.org.au
St Vincent’s Xiang Yih Lay stvincents@medsoc.org.au
Tim Nguyen stvincents@medsoc.org.au
St George Richard Shaw stgeorge@medsoc.org.au
Yodi Gunaratne stgeorge@medsoc.org.au
Sutherland To be elected sutherland@medsoc.org.au
Jenny Namkoong sutherland@medsoc.org.au
South West Kamal Singh sws@medsoc.org.au
Andrea Jeyendra sws@medsoc.org.au
Academic Coordinators Henry Vo
Jasmine Cheng
Assistant Secretary Cecile Pham
Assistant Bookshop Girija Townshend
Bookshop Director Sugandha Gupta
Charities Coordinators Olivia Missiakos
Amanda Zhou
Historian John Coombs
International Reps Elaine Ng
Richard Tjahjono
IT Officer Varun Bhoopathy
Junior AMSA Rebecca Singer
Photographer Calvin Park
Presiding Officer Alexander Murphy
Publications Nadia Perera
Socials Emily Jansen
Divya Kumar
Sports reps Dominic Bull
Anna Hines
SDOs Lucy Ping
Danielle Christmas

Student Representatives

Year 1 Rep Beryl Lin
Evan Browne
Year 2 Rep Anna Fernon
Matthew Chua
ILP/Honours Rep Sam Bobba
Sequence 1 Robindro Chatterji
Sequence 2 Vanessa Chen
Sequence 3 Andy Chen
Sequence 4 Hakeem Ha
Prince of Wales Joseph Xavier
Navid Ahmadi
St Vincent’s Christine Ma
Miho Mugino
St George Akalya Mahendran
Chris Go
Sutherland Grace Leo
Evy Panos
South West Sydney Sunil Gupta
Patricia Ly