Executive

  • Eric Xu
    President
    president@medsoc.org.au

  • Naudine Kauley
    Vice President
    vp@medsoc.org.au

  • Ke Sun
    Secretary
    secretary@medsoc.org.au

  • Brendon Lee
    Treasurer
    treasurer@medsoc.org.au

  • Henry Bui
    Sponsorship Director
    sponsorship@medsoc.org.au

  • Elizabeth Wong
    Membership Director
    membership@medsoc.org.au

  • Milonee Shah
    AMSA Representative
    amsa@medsoc.org.au

  • Abeer Khan
    Development Director
    development@medsoc.org.au

  • Elissa Zhang
    Events Director
    events@medsoc.org.au

  • Chris Chiu and Andrew Lam
    Groups Liason Officer
    groups@medsoc.org.au

  • Lokesh Sharma
    Student Representative Directors
    students@medsoc.org.au

  • Naomi Sirmai
    Public Relations Director
    prd@medsoc.org.au

President Beryl Lin
Vice President Evan Browne
Secretary Nadine Kauley
Treasurer Ru Min Ong
AMSA Representative Cecile Pham
Events Coordinator Oscar Zou
Groups Liaison Officer Terence Luo
Membership Officer Ke Sun
Public Relations Officer Eric Xu
Student Representative Officers Isaac Chan
Victoria Liu
Sponsorship Officer Chris Chiu

President Em Jansen
Vice President Richard Tjahjono
Secretary Sanji Fernando
Treasurer Phillip Nguyen
AMSA Representative Scott Ashby
Events Coordinator Milonee Shah
Groups Liaison Officer Divya Kumar
Membership Officer Sumana Gupta
Public Relations Officer James Deacon
Student Representative Officers Bianca Galgut
Laurin Lau
Sponsorship Officer Eric Xu

President Henry Lin
Vice President Jacqueline Ho
Secretary Beryl Lin
Treasurer Nicole Khor
AMSA Representative Beckie Singer
Events Coordinator Scott Ashby
Groups Liaison Officer Ruth Huo
Membership Officer Shiamalan Thanaskanda
Public Relations Officer Emily Jansen
Student Representative Officers Hakeem Ha
Henry Vo
Sponsorship Officer Ashley Heyworth

President Jenny Namkoong
Vice President Dinuksha de Silva
Secretary Alan Chen
Treasurer Jacqueline Ho
AMSA Representative Dave Bui
Events Coordinator Dominic Vickers
Philip Lo
Faculty Liaison Officer Aditi Mahajan
Ashish Munsif
Groups Liaison Officer Kavita Ravendran
Membership Officer Andrew Shim
Public Relations Officer Helen Quach
Sponsorship Officer Khasthuri Pathmanandavel

President Alexander Murphy
Vice President Melissa Lau
Secretary Sara Ooi
Treasurer Calvin Park
AMSA Representative Akalya Mahendran
Academic Coordinators Henry Lin
Richard Shaw
Social Coordinators Dave Bui
Matt Rubic
Faculty Liaison Officer Vineet Gorolay
Devinda Jayawardene
Student Development Officers Chris Go
Dinuksha De Silva
Arcs Club Representative Sam Bobba
IT Officer Evonne Ong
Public Relations Officer Niki Springett
Sponsorship Officer Justin Chau
Bookshop Director Joanna Lee

President Michael Chan
Vice President Navid Ahmadi
Secretary Grace Lu
Treasurer Chris Go
AMSA Representative Henry Ainge Allen
Academic Coordinators Devinda Jayawardene
Vineet Gorolay
Social Coordinators Henry Lin
Dinuksha De Silva
Faculty Liaison Officer Grace Leo
Student Development Officers Angelica Tjokrowidjaja
Patricia Ly
Arcs Club Representative Ruiwen Liu
IT Officer Jacqueline Ho
Sponsorship Officer Ronald Ho
Bookshop Director Evy Panos

President Vekram Sambasivam
Treasurer Sharon Hu
Sponsorship Officer Melissa Lau